Administration and Boards

CEO Frank Lawatsch, his administrative team and all employees at SCBH work together with the Governing Board to make sure our patients receive quality, hands-on, personalized care. 

2014 SCBH Boards


2014 Governing Board

Kory Johnson, Chair

Patty Schreck, Vice-Chair

Deb Moorse, Secretary

Brian Samuelson, Treasurer

Richard Horecka, M.D.

Tom Anderson

Dan Enderson

Joe Fox

Jill Hedman

Frank Lawatsch, Ex Officio

2014 Foundation Board

Jerry Peterson, Chair

Ron Laycock, Vice-Chair

Carol Peterson, Secretary

Jan Goff, Treasurer

Jay Alsaker

Jan Baukol

Shirley Ferguson

Jon Hawley

Larry Kenyon

Frank Lawatsch

Gary Loen

Traci Pahl

Patty Schreck

2014 Auxiliary Board

Laree Breen, President

Wendy Johnson, Vice President

Mary Langan, Secretary

Molly Hanson, Treasurer

Jan Baukol, Foundation Representative

Robyn Abner

Frank Lawatsch

Angie Mattheisen

Angela Nissen

Shelly Vergin

Comments are closed.